What can I say, there is not much there.

Hello all in the blogoverse. As far as I know I am knee deep in baby shopping. Great for me because everyone and their dog is having a baby week. Lousy for those wanting school supply deals.

I did manage to find some things you might be interested to see to fill you little spaces with style.

World Market has ramekin sets for only $2.99 (these are the things that they put your ranch dressing in at Chilli’s, and are great for casseroles).

Stemless glasses $1.99

They also have glass baking dishes for $2.99 and BOGO striped plates staring at $5.99. If you are planning on taking advantage Retailmenot.com has printable coupons for $10 off a $30 purchase.

Speaking of coupons here’s an Office Depot coupon for $10 off a $50 purchase.

On the ongoing school lunch debate: Parenting.com offers you “nut free lunch ideas”. I thought that was bologna, but there are some interesting creations on here like Aisian chicken salad, and berry …something with cottage cheese. I’m not sure who their target audience is.

Alas I am done for the night. I’ll be back in the morning with the Sunday recap.

About schmeggo

Hi there and welcome to my little piece of web. I am a wife, a step mom,mom, and a teacher among other things. I am addicted to school supplies and getting things for as little as possible. During July and August I spend Sundays coming the papers and stalking my local Staples trying to find items at prices that I can get over 120 of them. During the school year, this is a personal blog of educational interest. I am by no means an expert on education and child rearing, but through trial and error, I hope we can help each other out. Whether you are buying for one or one-hundred, kindergarten to college, I hope that my little web space can help you find something trendy or cheap to make back to school on any day easier.
This entry was posted in college, current events, Food Revolution, life, links, Parenting, sales, school, trends and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What can I say, there is not much there.

  1. Whitney says:

    Thanks for the post, I love shopping at the world market, thanks for the other coupons too!

Leave a Reply

